Never fear- I’m still here!

At least somewhat, anyway.

But anyways, for those precious few that follow this blog, you may have noticed a total lack of any new material for the past week or so. I’m a bit swamped with life… related things as of the moment, and am taking a brief hiatus from writing.

But there’s no need to worry.

No sir. No need at all.

I’ll be back in about a week or two’s time, all ramped up and ready to dive back into today’s television landscape. So thanks to all those who read and who comment and everything else- it means the world to me, and I’ll be seeing you all very soon.

Thanks,

Adam.

16 responses to “Never fear- I’m still here!

  1. Totally understandable, I haven’t blogged in a good long while either! Looking forward to your return, though.

  2. You have an addictive writing style, so I enjoy the blog. One of your ‘few’ readers! If life is busy, fair enough. Hope to hear from you again soon,
    Amaya

  3. Whew, glad to know I don’t have to envisage the police breaking down your door to find you slumped over the TV remote controls, a bizarre smile on your face.

    Keep up the good work, mate!

  4. Hi Adam. Whenever I have a lull in my blogging it is generally due to other life things requiring priority. ‘See’ you when you return – your readers aren’t going anywhere. Helen

  5. Glad to hear you’re still around man. I’ve actually been watching more TV than I used to, well catching up on them more like. I’ve been watching BBC’s Sherlock and Spooks!

  6. Good to hear you’re still around, dude! I’ve been a bit slack in my television watching, thanks to a new baby in the house, but now I know you’re here and doing that work for me, I’m a happy man.

    Keep up the good work my friend!!

Like what you read? Leave a comment!

