Holy Crap! New Stuff!

Hello all!

You’ve probably noticed the relatively few amount of posts I’ve made here in recent months. But there’s a reason for that- I’ve started getting paid to write what I’d normally write hear, and it’s pretty difficult not be swayed be the sweet, sweet promise of actual money.

 

But never fear! Take a look at some of the other places I’ve been plying my trade-

 

http://geekroom.com/

http://www.filmschoolrejects.com/

perihelionsf.com/

And a few from the Henrico Citizen- here and here

I implore you to check them all out. Seriously. It’s all good stuff.

 

Bye for now!

 

3 responses to “Holy Crap! New Stuff!

Like what you read? Leave a comment!

